Limited Edition Vinyl Recordings & Handmade Musical Artifacts from Tucson, AZ

Golden Boots - Telelog Freedom Cassette PIAPTK - 024

Cassette of demos and drastically alternate versions for some of the tunes that ended up on the Golden Boots album "Winter of Our Discotheque".


  1. Scavenger
  2. Guiding Lite (demo)
  3. Antennae
  4. Make Believe (4 track demo)
  5. Solstice Party
  6. World of Dance (4 track demo)
  7. The New Neighbors are Here
  8. Ghost (4 track demo)

Pressing Information

Ltd Ed of 100